As the buyer of a Delivery, you can now un-transfer those that have been transferred to you incorrectly. This supports Deliveries being transferred from warehouse as well as Deliveries that were allocated directly to contracts, that are yet to be paid. To access this feature, view the Delivery details in the Transaction Deliveries and you'll see the button appear for applicable Delivieries.

Knowledge Base Resources

This feature has been added to our Knowledge Base. Check it out to learn more.

Learn More

Get started!

Find out how AgriDigital can transform the way you buy, sell and store grain.

Book a Demo