The NEW Draft Contract Mode adds flexibility to Contract creation, allowing you to save draft versions of Contracts before creating final documents. Create, update and delete draft Contracts when needed!
Draft Mode means you can:
Review your Contract and make any necessary updates before creating the final version. This means your counterparty contact will not be notified and will be unable to view the draft Contract.
Perform internal approval processes for Contract creating.
Capture information upfront by saving your Contract even when not all details are available yet.
Delete any unwanted draft Contracts which will be removed from your list screen.
Take a look below to see how this new feature works!
Knowledge Base Resources
This feature has been added to our Knowledge Base. Check it out to learn more.