Deleting Transaction Deliveries has arrived!
You can now delete your ‘in progress’ Transaction Deliveries, removing them from the Transactions > Deliveries list. Better manage your platform Deliveries, organising any unwanted or incorrect Deliveries.
Select the Delivery you wish to delete in order to find the ‘Delete delivery’ button within the options drop-down menu. See an example below.
To keep the platform functioning effectively there’s a few criteria to fulfil to be able to delete a delivery. You are only able to delete these Deliveries if:
View the Knowledge Base article below for more details on how to delete the Delivery.
Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with all our news and events.