When deleting Storage Deliveries, deliveries will now be put to 'Cancelled' status and remain viewable for site operators in their platform.

Now site operators can now easily trace their deleted deliveries for full audit as they will remain in platform reports and list screens.

Knowledge Base Resources

This feature has been added to our Knowledge Base. Check it out to learn more.

Learn More

Get started!

Find out how AgriDigital can transform the way you buy, sell and store grain.

Book a Demo